Riomanga Deb Primary, Nyamira County


Riomanga Deb Primary
Primary School
Public Institution
Boys and Girls
Day Only
Kenyan Curriculum
East Kitutu Location
Rigoma Division
Kitutu Masaba Constituency
Nyamira County
Nyanza Province
East Africa Time, GMT+3


Riomanga Deb Primary is a Primary School located in East Kitutu Location, Rigoma Division, Kitutu Masaba Constituency in Nyamira County. This is in the Nyanza Province of Kenya.

It is classified as a Public Institution that caters to Ordinary students.

The student population comprises of Boys and Girls. Learning is carried out in the Kenyan Curriculum in a Day Only environment


Tags: , , ,

Category: Boys and Girls, Day Only, Kenyan Curriculum, Local School, Nyamira County, Ordinary, Primary School, Public Institution